This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

Professional Consultants...

Dec 3, 2010 at 3:34 PM

Im a recent EIT grad.  My FIRM does a lot of floodplain mapping and detention design & analysis.  Im curious what you professional consultants are discovering concerning the contributions of this application to your productivity.  Virtually all of our rainfall data used in our designs come from synthetic storms.  Rarely do I employ stream gage data. 

I would love to use the app, just dont know if its going to be worth my time. 

Hope to hear some opinions.

Jan 21, 2011 at 3:19 PM